SLJ-Summer Poster

I made A poster that represents Summer. I think I did a very good job!

One thought on “SLJ-Summer Poster

  1. Hi Milan,

    It’s Emma here again from the Summer Learning Journey.
    This is another very fun activity, I love getting to see all the creative summery posters.

    The beach is definitely the first thing I think of when I think of summer, then followed by a cold ice-cream! Do you have a favourite flavour? Mine would have to be cookies and cream!

    I love all the bright colours you have used and I can also see you have made it look like there is a shadow underneath the writing. How did you do that? It makes it look like the sun is shining down! You might just want to double check your spelling of the word enjoy it looks like you have popped an I on the end instead of a y.

    Im also interested in your reason for putting a camera on your poster. I know I love to take a lot of pictures when I am out with friends and family, probably more so during the summer time. What about you, do you like to take photographs? If so, what sorts of things do you like to take pictures of?

    Thanks for sharing Milan,

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *