Teamwork

We were working on Teamwork and cooperation. We were put in groups to think of a game. We were to work together, Give ideas, Listen, support each other, Include each other, and many more.

I mahi matou i te mahi tahi me te mahi tahi. I whakaropu matou ki te whakaaro mo tetahi keemu. Me mahi tahi tatou, Hoatu whakaaro, Whakarongo, tautoko tetahi ki tetahi, Whakauru tetahi ki tetahi, me te maha atu.

Teamwork by Milan Emile

One thought on “Teamwork

  1. Kia ora Milan. My name is Hamish from Room 7 at Tautoro School. I like your post about Teamwork and Cooperation. It must have been fun working together and creating a game. You have to work as a team to do that.
    Your game reminded me of shadowboxing. I wonder if you will play your game with other akonga. I´d like to try it sometime.
    I am impressed that you also wrote in Te Reo Maori. I could understand it too.
    I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *